When Is Bbnaija, Big Brother Naija, BBN Season 7 Ending, Date, Grand Price, Host

Share This Post Below

Here is all the information you need to know about Big Brother Naija Season 7 and some answers to all your questions. The big weekend premiere of BbNaija Season 7 is almost approaching. lets know when its starting, the date, time, channels, grand prices for the winner and the host himself.

When Is Bbnaija Season 7 Starting, Date, Time, Channels, Grand Price, Host

The seventh season of Big Brother Naija will premiere on July 24, 2022, at 7 p.m. (GMT+1). The live move-in opening premiere will take place on July 23 and 24, 2022, and it will have romance, comedy, suspense, and drama.

The program will be broadcast continuously on GOtv channel 29 and DStv channel 198. (Channel 129 in Ghana and Channel 329 in Uganda). The drama, vawulence, ships, enjoyable tasks, twists, and housemates’ schemes are not to be missed

When Is Bbnaija Season 7 Starting

The first launch program for Big Brother Naija season 7 will air on Saturday, July 23, 2022, and a second debut event will air on Sunday, July 24. Ten weeks will pass before the season ends on Sunday, October 2, 2022.

Read More:  Ghana Celebrity Leaked Viral Sex Video Tape Watch Download

We realized that this show resonates with our viewers after the enormous success of the sixth season, not just in Nigeria but throughout Africa, so we decided to bring it back for a seventh season as part of our goal to give people interesting local content that they enjoy

Bbnaija Season 7 Grand Price

What’s the Grand Prize for This Bb Naija Season 7 Winner? The main prize for this season’s winner is a huge N100m, which also includes a trip for two arranged by Travelbeta, an SUV from Nigerian automaker Innoson Motors, and other items.

Bbnaija Season 7 Host

Who will Host BBNaija Season 7? The host of the previous five seasons of BBNaija, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, who was a housemate on Big Brother Nigeria in 2006, will return for this season.

Read More:  Download Broda Shaggi – Where Do You See Nigerian In Next 5 Years Comedy Video

Due to his adaptability, wit, and excellent style, the lawyer-turned-media personality has grown to become one of Nigeria’s most beloved and admired media figures.

Bbnaija Season 7 Theme

What Will Be the Theme of Bb Naija Season 7? Big Brother Naija season 7’s theme will be announced by Ebuka during the live launch program. Check out bbnaija season 7 housemates here.

When Is Bbnaija Season 7 Starting, Date, Time, Channels, Grand Price, Host

Bbnaija Season 7 Channels – Time

On What Channels Will Bb Naija Season 7 Air on D Stv and GOtv? Big Brother Naija will air 24/7 on DStv channel 198 and GOtv channel 29 (Channel 129 in Ghana and Channel 329 in Uganda).

  • The live eviction show will broadcast every Sunday at 7pm (8pm CAT)
  • Africa Magic Showcase (DStv Channel 151) Africa Magic Urban (DStv Channel 153 and GOtv CH 6)
  • Africa Magic Family (DStv Channel 154 and GOtv CH 2) repeat on Thursdays at 12pm  (1pm CAT)

BBnaija Season 7 Packages

On Which Packages Will Big Brother Naija Be Available on D Stv or G Otv in Nigeria? DStv Premium, Compact Plus, Compact, Confam (Family), Yanga (Access), and only GOtv Supa, Max, and Jolli (Plus) package subscribers would have access to Big Brother Naija.

Read More:  Broda Shaggi – Angry Driver

When Will Bbnaija End

How Many Hours, Days, Weeks Will the Big Brother Naija Channel Broadcast? The channel will broadcast 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for 10 weeks.

List Of Country That Will Show Bbnaija Season 7

How Many Countries in Africa Will Watch Big Brother Naija? Big Brother Naija will be available on DStv and GOtv in 49 nations on the African continent. These nations are:

  • Angola
  • Benin
  • Botswana
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Congo
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Djibouti
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Ivory Coast
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mali
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Reunion
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Togo
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

Read Lyrics Here

Watch Video Here
Hope you like our website? Give us a 5 Star Rating here, for the sake of this Wonderful Post. 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.