Rema Rave And Roses Album Tracklist

Share This Post Below

Rema is finally out with his long await studio project, Tagged “Rave And Roses”. Download Complete Album Tracklist in Form of Mp3 file here and enjoy.

Rema Rave And Roses Album Tracklist Download

Ream Rave & Roses Album Download

Meanwhile, The New Album carries a lots of banger in it, the studio project consist of 16 Mind blowing tracks.

Read More:  Ali Gatie - Can’t Give Up Lyrics

However, don’t Delay to publicize this latest Mavin Record Album work “Rema – Rave And Roses” Album on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

Stream Album On Apple Store

Rave And Roses Album Tracklist By Rema

1. Divine

2. Hold Me (Ft. 6LACK)

3. Dirty

4. Calm Down

5. Soundgasm

6. Time N Affection (Ft. Chris Brown)

7. Jo  

8. Mara

9. Love

10. Addicted

11. Are You There?

12. FYN (Ft. AJ Tracey)

Read More:  Boniblaq – Ginger ft. Lil Frosh

13. Oroma Baby

14. Carry

15. Wine (Ft. Yseult)

16. Runaway

Already a pop star in his own right, Rema is set to unleash chaos on the world with his album, which will reinforce why the hype surrounding him is whole heartily deserved.

Rave & Roses portray both sides of Rema’s personality, and he set the tone early on with his unforgettable singles “Bounce” and “Soundgasm,” both of which were released in 2021.

Multidimensional, supernatural, and otherworldly are synonymous with Rema, and all eyes are on him for what’s to come. The album countdown has well and truly commenced.

Read More:  Funbii – Pawowale ft. Oladips

Rema kicked into ‘Rave & Roses’ album mode with his first solo release of the year, ‘Calm Down’ produced by Andre Vibez and London.

The infectious melody and combination of rhythms highlight Rema’s genre-blending sound, which he’s now dubbed “Afrorave.”

According to Pitchfork, the ‘Rave and Roses Album’ will feature American singer 6lack, British rapper AJ Tracey, and French singer Yseult.

Scheduled to be released on March 25, 2022, the 15-track project is highly-anticipated by music lovers.

Read The Lyrics Here
Download Instrumental Here
Watch Video Here
Hope you like our website? Give us a 5 Star Rating here, for the sake of this Wonderful Post. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.