Moelogo – Euphonic Ep

Share This Post Below

Popular Nigerian Music Artist is out with a New Ep tagged, Moelogo – Euphonic. The Impressive New Ep is a nice studio masterpiece to Download and enjoy. The Zip and track list are all available here for Download.

Read More:  Sauti Sol ft Wakadinali & Buruklyn Boyz – Tujiangalie (Remix)

Moelogo – Euphonic

Moelogo, a talented Nigerian singer and composer, has released an extended play album with the working title “Euphonic.” Chinko Ekun makes a guest appearance on one of the five excellent songs on the extended play album.

Moelogo – Euphonic, Ep Tracklist – Zip Download

Track list: 5
Artist: Moelogo
Ep: Euphonic
Producer: Mp3 Download
Year: 2022
Read More:  Skiibii – BoBo

The New Ep Moelogo – Euphonic‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a mind-blowing energy, of which we are sure it can worth a space in your music and Ep Playlist.

Kindly do us a favor by coming back in search for more New Album’s and Ep on this fast rising entertainment platform.

Our Website is one of a kind among others, because we give you updates as soon as any Album or Ep is out for you to Download.

Read More:  BIG IVY & Cj Biggerman – Poison Ivy

Download Track List Below:-

  1. Soft Life (feat. Chinko Ekun)
  2. Up To You
  3. Sweetest Wine
  4. Nothing
  5. Waiting

Download Zip

Read The Lyrics Here
Download Instrumental Here
Watch Video Here
Hope you like our website? Give us a 5 Star Rating here, for the sake of this Wonderful Post. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.