Ibraah – The King Of New School Album

Share This Post Below

Popular Music Superstar is out with a New Album tagged, Ibraah – The King Of New School. The Impressive New Album is a nice studio masterpiece to Download and enjoy. The Zip and track list are all available here for Download.

Read More:  Byron Juane – Crazy

Ibraah – The King Of New School Album

Ibraah, a talented recording artist from Tanzania, recently released a new album called “The King Of New School.” The seventeen enjoyable songs on the album project include guest appearances from Waje, AV, L.A.X, Bracket, Christian Bella, Roberto, and Maud Elka.

Ibraah – The King Of New School, Album Tracklist Download

Track List: 17 Tracks
Artist: Ibraah
Album: The King Of New School
Producer: Mp3 Download
Year: 2022
Source: Info9jatv.com
Read More:  Dpzle – One Shot

The New Album Ibraah – The King Of New School‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a mind-blowing energy, of which we are sure it can worth a space in your music and Album Playlist.

Kindly do us a favor by coming back in search for more New Album’s and Ep on this fast rising entertainment platform.

Our Website is one of a kind among others, because we give you updates as soon as any Album or Ep is out for you to Download.

Read More:  Dj Yk – Plane Cruise

Download Track List Below:-

  1. Sitosema
  2. Tunapendana (feat. Maud Elka)
  3. Usiku Mwema
  4. Maumivu
  5. Aya
  6. Tusamehe
  7. Kiti
  8. Kusudi
  9. Kilio (feat. Christian Bella)
  10. Sielewi
  11. Body (feat. L.A.X)
  12. Nimemuotea
  13. YoYo (feat. Waje)
  14. Wanita
  15. Nishasimama (feat. AV)
  16. Duveti (feat. Roberto & Bracket)
  17. Utamu

Download Zip

Read The Lyrics Here
Download Instrumental Here
Watch Video Here
Hope you like our website? Give us a 5 Star Rating here, for the sake of this Wonderful Post. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.