Alexo Koko – King Solomon Ep

Share This Post Below

Popular Nigerian Music Artist is out with a New Ep tagged, Alexo Koko – King Solomon. The Impressive New Ep is a nice studio masterpiece to Download and enjoy. The Zip and track list are all available here for Download.

Read More:  Oritse Femi – Oro Aje 2 Ft. Skales

Alexo Koko King Solomon

The gifted Nigerian rapper and musician Chineke Somto Michael, also known as Alexo Koko, just released an extended play named “King Solomon.” The extended play record has six remarkable and enjoyable songs on it, and JeriQ, Aguerobanks, Richplug, TripBeatz, and DJ Mandy all make guest appearances.

Alexo Koko – King Solomon, Ep Tracklist – Zip Download

Track list: 6 Tracks
Artist: Alexo Koko
Ep: King Solomon
Producer: Mp3 Download
Year: 2022

The New Ep Alexo Koko – King Solomon‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a mind-blowing energy, of which we are sure it can worth a space in your music and Ep Playlist.

Kindly do us a favor by coming back in search for more New Album’s and Ep on this fast rising entertainment platform.

Read More:  NIKI – Anaheim Lyrics

Our Website is one of a kind among others, because we give you updates as soon as any Album or Ep is out for you to Download.

Download Track List Below:-

  1. King Solomon
  2. My Prayer
  3. Para (feat. Tripbeatz & DJ Mandy)
  4. Manya (feat. Aguero banks)
  5. Trenches (feat. Richplug)
  6. Nyem Ego (feat. JeriQ)

Download Zip

Read The Lyrics Here
Download Instrumental Here
Watch Video Here
Hope you like our website? Give us a 5 Star Rating here, for the sake of this Wonderful Post. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.